Download: Brian Breach – Rap 4 Adults

Click Image For Download
Brian Breach releases Rap 4 Adults Definitely this tape is for Adults! The tape rides out through it’s 23 tracks. All tracks were mixed and mastered by @Hazardissoundz & Executive Producer LexOne

01. Welcome To Rap 4 Adults (Intro)
02. Listen Up
03. Ready To Blow
04. So I’m Cool Now ft @WizardSleeve
05. Game Over Freestyle ft @SeanPrice
06. I Want It All ft P Dot $ & @GARCIA
07. Right Path
08. Down The Block
09. Rap 4 Adults (Interlude)
10. Musical Affairs
11. Life Under The Scope Freestyle ft @LEXONE
12. Broward Smokers
13. Bodies Freestyle
14. Here We Go
15. Fresh To Death
16. Body Count
17. Pool Hall Stalkers – SKIT
18. From Afar
19. They Don’t Care ABout Us
20. Industry’s The Devil
21. I’m Gonna Make It
22. One Of Those Days ft @MikeBeatz & @LEXONE
23. Loved Ones


One Comment

  1. Hi just thought i would tell you something.. This is twice now i’ve landed on your blog in the last 2 weeks looking for totally unrelated things. Spooky or what?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *