Download: VOLUME – Levitate This

Detroit Emcee VOLUME released his debut album Levitate This. This 8 track project is a great listen! The whole vibe in general, gave off an old school hip hop feel to it. The album was recorded at Tapwater Productions in Detroit then mixed and mastered by Dr. B (UK). JUST BE is one of my favorite tracks since Volume’s flow really gave it a spoken word style. And ofcourse the production is on point.

01- City Tarry Fails
02- The Adventures of Tophat and Monocle feat. Deekah Wyatt
03- Isle feat. Severed Member of Blackhole Horsepower
04- This Was Once a Love Song
05- F.E.A.R.
06- Levitate This
07- Just Be feat. Deekah Wyatt
08- Level Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *