Music Video: Beleaf – Rude Awakening

Check out Beleaf’s latest music video Rude Awakening, making it the first video off of his mixtape Three 38. Beleaf portrays a serial killer metaphorically killing his competition. The video also demonstrates the concept of time with watches speeding forward. Also the mixtape is referring to time 3:38. The beat which was produced by Zeds Dead. The visuals are intense! Don’t forget to download Three 38! Just click Mixtape Cover Below.



Download: NikkiSiixx Presents NETWERK VOL FIVE

Click Image For Download
Check out the latest installment of NETWERK VOL FIVE, a compilation mixtape series that I, NikkiSiixx put together. The artists involved are from all over the United States, California, New York, Pennsylvania and even from Florida’s own. Don’t forget to download the tape above and also check out the artists below with Twitter & Facebook.

01- Beautiful Struggle – Hometown
02- 1st Place Losers – Good Morning America
03- @Mercy & @Solidified – True Identity
04- @Nick Strange – Out of This World
05- Beleaf – No Worries of Mine
06- @Peterjay – Universal Featuring Saheed & Kaaren Alise
07- @Nick Nemesis – Talking To Myself
08- @Bishop, @Chief Toney, @JuGGie, and @Kojazz – The Avengers
09- @Yuh Boy 85 – Ain’t That Bad
10- @GhostWridah – Westside Love Affair Featuring Mann & Shonie
11- @ALR – Move
12- @S Well – 5 AM


New Music: 3 Songs! Sneak Peak to Beleaf’s THREE38 Mixtape

Rude Awakening (Three38 Dubstep intro) (Zeds Dead “Rude Boy” remix) by Beleaf
Beleaf feat. Reks and DJ FUSE – Just Get It (Produced by Hoast) by Beleaf
Fly Thorugh My City feat Shottie (Produced by Frankie Flux & Co-Produced by DJ FUSE) by Beleaf

I’m bringing you a sneak peek into Beleaf’s upcoming mixtape THREE38 by letting you guys get a first listen of three exclusive tracks Rude AwakeningJust Get It featuring Reks – Fly Through My City featuring Shottie. THREE38 releases September 15, 2011! This mixtape has a mix of different genres, features from local artists Reks, LMS, Art Morera, GhostWridah, Shottie of IDEE4, DUB-Pand many more with production by Dj Fuse, Frankie Flux, H.Y.P.E, Zeds Dead, and Arab Music. Can’t wait to hear the finished product.