0

Upcoming Event: 12/5 – Art Basel C.R.E.A.M. An Ice Cream Social

​RSVP: ​http://cream.wakeupstar.com
Media/Vendors: ​​cream@wakeupstar.com | 305.814.3055​
@wakeupstar ||

Art Basel 2015 C.R.E.A.M. (An Ice Cream Social)
Saturday, December 5th

TIME:
11am – 6pm
​9am setup
​10am soundcheck​

LOCATION:
925​ ​NW​​ ​2nd​ ​​Ct​​, ​Miami 33136
Between NW 9th St & NW 10th St
​Across the street from the Lyric Theater​

HOSTS:
​DJ Bre: @djbre7
Uncle Phillippe: @unclephillippe
Ahbria: @ill_Luminati

GUESTS:​
Cassidy Jordan: @CassidyJrdn
Catiana on Air: @CViddyTV

​​PERFORMERS:
Yoshi Thompkins: @yoshithompkins
Venus Amor: @venusamormusic
She.go: @shegoknievel
Xali: @xaliunkwn
No Fiction: @nofictionmiami
RMROMRZN: @rmromrzn
Rapper Rich: @rapperrich
Caleb Kai: @calebkai
Prince Mac: @princemxc
Kaelin: @kaelin_ellis
Ryahn: @ryahnxxx
Koi: @koithelady

​+ Surprise Guests​

♫​ : ​

ARTISTS:
​Nicole Zizi​:​ @nicolezizi​
Kangie West​: @kangiewest​
Hanna Ali​: @hanna​_​al​i​​i​
Blunt​: @bluntisthename​
​Saeed​: @saaedmuse​_
Simon P.​: @thatboysp​
Jirawadee: ​@mahjimma
​Kovalski J.: @kovalski_j​
​​Eeemahnee​: @eemahnee​
Distordedd: @distordedd_

ICE CREAM:
Mikey Likes It

​POP-UPS:
​Drones Don’t Dream
Awesome Foundation
Cathy’s House of Sweets
Alpha Apparel
Personality

PARTNERS:
Awesome Foundation
Bella Fille​
T.E.E.S.

0

Upcoming Event: 11/27 – The Foul Hundreds Presents BLACK FRIDAY at Art Central Miami

TheFoulHundreds & ArtCentralMiami invites you to
BLACK FRIDAY
Nov. 27th 7pm- 2am | Hialeah
$5 online | $10 Door
Nameless.Splashthat.com

Art showcase in honor of life

To be thankful about life should be everyday.
As you know, “Thanksgiving” is the night before this event, the American holiday that once had families together for grace and appreciation of everything they have in life.

They call this modrern day zombie apocalypse phemonenon “Black Friday”, because so many people go crazy and shop to the point that it causes traffic accidents, social altercations, and even violence. How graceful.
IMG_8158
“Consumerism has a religious day called Black Friday.”

The Foul Hundreds presents BLACK FRIDAY as a night honoring
ART & ARTISTS, in a place with a family atmosphere.

No gimmicks, no zombies, no violence…
just artists making an art statement.

We invite you to the dark side.

Hosted by DQ & Giovanna

Live Art
Art Raffle
FOUL Cypher
Performances

Art by:
Markus Caesar
KIP
Sheeeves
BLUNT
Kenricka
Sunshine
Malikaa

Sounds by:
ZUMA
Performances by:
Emily
KIP
Markus Caesar
B.W^V ft. Kid Pac

DJ: @God_Loves_Gucci & @DatDudeDub

Blessed by:
ArtCentralMiami
ProClub
Vanguard House
soFLAW
NIKKISIIXX.COM

0

Upcoming Event: 8/6 – Going Hollywood in Hollywood, Florida

“Going Hollywood”
An artistic eventful night
Presented by @Mars3times, @Tzane305, and @yojxse
An event filled with South Flawida’s great creatives!

Performing: Chris Candel, SPP, JR- Tommie, Fave, Xali, MTFR, DXDDYMXCK, Rapper Rich, Poor Amerika, Young Ishy, Dynasty Boys, K Breeze, Dra Davanci, Stan/Li , P Slim, Sir Darrell Wayne, OlratchetAsshole, MAC45

Clothing by Alpha Apparel, MARS, Kangie West, Personality Fits

Art By Blunt, FloralPanties , Toosday, Grimes Jvncro, Kangie West, GIOVANNA

Jewelry by Samanthamarie ( GemStonedJewelry ) & Elouinia Jewels

Music by STEDDYPTHEG & SOUL

Time: 8pm
Place: 2930 Hollywood BLVD, Hollywood FL 33020
Entry: $10