Download: Juma – Fall Of The Giants

Check out the latest project from Boston, Massachusetts artist JUMA titled Fall Of The Giants. The project consists of 13 tracks! Each track bumps hard and sounds like something you’ll hear on the radio. JUMA definitely has some serious talent. All songs written and produced by Juma Music for Inniss Entertainment Group LLC.

My favorite tracks from Fall Of The Giants are TILL THE DJ GONE super catchy and I just love how this song comes together, FINE AND CRAZY is one of the first songs I’ve heard from JUMA and it’s still a favorite, WE DON’T REALLY CARE really hypes me up!, LIE I really like Juma’s flow on this beat “he’s bad as a motha“, and THE GREAT ESCAPE is so descriptive! I can visualize his storytelling.



Download: NETWERK VOL FOUR Presented by NikkiSiixx

Download Now
I would like to present to you the next installment for the NETWERK Series VOL Four. NETWERK is a compilation project that features Independent Hip-Hop Artists from all over. I put these projects together to support and promote artists.

01. St. Paul Slim – Im Here
02. BloodType – No Disrespect
03. Silenthand Souljaz – Flawless Krowns
04. Pages & The Out of Hand Band – What’s Going On
05. Art Morera featuring J5 – Ambitious
06. Nick Strange – Tearin Down The Street
07. ALR – Don’t Go (Remix)
08. Juma – Take Hold
09. Dashius Clay – Up Up Down Down
10. Mercy & Bishop – MB Brothers
11. Serum – Rebel Without Applause
12. POLO – World
13. EK, Mercy, Lizzy Couture, Bish – Say Something
14. Bonus – Never Will Forget
15. Prince Golden – Last But Not Least