Download: NikkiSiixx Presents NETWERK VOL FIVE

Click Image For Download
Check out the latest installment of NETWERK VOL FIVE, a compilation mixtape series that I, NikkiSiixx put together. The artists involved are from all over the United States, California, New York, Pennsylvania and even from Florida’s own. Don’t forget to download the tape above and also check out the artists below with Twitter & Facebook.

01- Beautiful Struggle – Hometown
02- 1st Place Losers – Good Morning America
03- @Mercy & @Solidified – True Identity
04- @Nick Strange – Out of This World
05- Beleaf – No Worries of Mine
06- @Peterjay – Universal Featuring Saheed & Kaaren Alise
07- @Nick Nemesis – Talking To Myself
08- @Bishop, @Chief Toney, @JuGGie, and @Kojazz – The Avengers
09- @Yuh Boy 85 – Ain’t That Bad
10- @GhostWridah – Westside Love Affair Featuring Mann & Shonie
11- @ALR – Move
12- @S Well – 5 AM