Freestyle Friday: Platini – On And On

PLATINI[ORLANDO, FLORIDA] Even though Platini was born and raised in Broward County, he’ll still reps his hometown with pride. Hip-Hop Artist Platini decides to take Erykah Badu’s ON AND ON with his own freestyle. Platini expresses his optimistic take on his life after all his struggles. He’s able to see the light and get things done. Don’t forget to press play and listen in on ON AND ON Freestyle by Platini. [LINKS] TWITTER || INSTAGRAM ||

Download: NETWERK VOL EIGHT brought to you by NikkiSiixx.com and 8and9 Clothing


NikkiSiixx.com Presents NETWERK VOL EIGHT! Bringing you seventeen dope artist from all over. Sponsored by 8and9 Clothing Line. Stay tuned for our announcement on who’s going to perform, July 20th for NETWERK at 8and9 The Showroom.

1- So, You Wanna Dream… – Crxcxdile
2- Smooth – Cory Purvis
3- I Just Love Ya – Stide Prince
4- FOUR – Art Morera
5- Black Friday – Frantz Mza featuring Luni Lovin
6- Countdown – Allyssa Chic
7- WTMFB – Cashis Stone
8- Prince Charming – Ebanga
9- Makin’ Me Crazy – YobyDren
10- Play My Song – Shawn Makil
11- Straight Spitta – Chris Black
12- Manakin – J5
13- Not The Type – $ketch featuring MA
14- Octopus – BONUS
15- Im On It – Ricky Banks featuring So Serious & Kali 1
16- Big Dog Status – Prestige featuring Gifted
17- Go Hard or Go Home – Platini



Download: NikkiSiixx.com Presents NETWERK VOL SIIXX

VOL SIIXX is finally here and ready for free download. All you gotta do is click the cover art above and download. Featuring hip-hop artists from all over the United States and the UK. Educated Hustlers, Beautiful Struggle, Art Morera, Cash Sinatra, Rob Regis aka Robby Ratchett, Prestige, S Well, Platini, MeRCY, Ben Z, Bishop, NerdyBoy, Lunatik and Ghost13 from SilentHand. Enjoy the 13 track compilation mixtape I put together, myself.

I also put a contest together, that 5 Artists who made it to NETWERK VOL SIIXX. I will give them an opportunity to perform at the Lounge Room at Club Eve on 02/25/12 for an exclusive showcase brought to you by NikkiSiixx.com, with the help from Womazing.com, DaBottom Clothing, and No Solution Clothing. Giveaways all night from our sponsors. The night will be filled with great music from DJ Ricdaroc. To RSVP click here.


New Music: Platini – Pray

I was wondering why I haven’t heard any new material from Platini and this is what happened stated the Broward County Artist:

“I dont want you to think im done! I got sick, like real bad in September. Long story short, the muscles around my lungs, ribs, and neck was inflamed from recording too much. I literally use to record 4 to 5 tracks EVERYDAY. Non stop and well ive paid for it lol” – Platini.

This goes to show you that nothing can stop Platini’s BEAST Mode! After a full recovery Platini drops an exclusive track every week until Beast Mode “The Prequel” releases on December 27, 2011. Only a few more days left till it’s release. His Third Week Release is titled PRAY. I think Pray is a track that many people can relate to, everyone is on edge during these bad times! We gotta keep it together.



Music Video: Platini – No Country

Platini – “No Country” Video from Platini on Vimeo.

Check out the video version of No Country brought to you by Platini. The video used footage from the movie No Country for Old Men the visuals are insane! Great beat & Platini kills it! Thanks for shouting out NikkiSiixx.com in the beginning, I appreciate it.



Music Video: Platini – Emergency

PLATINI || EMERGENCY (Visual) from OneTwo Media on Vimeo.

South Florida artist Platini recently dropped a new mixtape called HUNGRY which features this track EMERGENCY where @OneTwoMedia presents us with visuals. I find his mixtape title to fit exactly what’s his doing. Platini continues to put out new tracks, videos, and getting features on blogsites, constantly. Fierce attitude and lyrics. HUNGRY consist of 19 tracks.

Click Image Below for Download.



Video: Platini – PSA (Platini’s Service Announcement)

Platini – PSA (Platini’s Service Announcement) from Platini on Vimeo.
Check out this video update from Platini on what’s going on and what’s in store for us in the near future. Platini has showcased enough talent that he is able to release a new track every week. BEAST MODE is in full effect.

To find out more from Platini check him out on BANDCAMP TWITTER


Download: NikkiSiixx Presents NETWERK VOL TWO

Click Image Above For Download

I would like to introduce my second project off of my NETWERK series. Volume TWO. The mixtape consist of 11 tracks. Featuring artist like MyVerse, Shakespeare, Art Morera, Anjuli Stars, Garcia, Serum & Manifesto, Salute, Melodik Flows, Shot1ne, Verbal Science, and Platini. A few tracks you might recognize but hey I still bump to it why not share it with you.

CONTEST for artist that are on NETWERK VOL TWO:
Once I receive 1,000 comments I will review who was most favored and that artist will win a video interview with me! (In-Depth Interview)

Good Luck Spread The Word!