Download: NETWERK VOL EIGHT brought to you by and 8and9 Clothing

CLICK COVERART FOR FREE DOWNLOAD Presents NETWERK VOL EIGHT! Bringing you seventeen dope artist from all over. Sponsored by 8and9 Clothing Line. Stay tuned for our announcement on who’s going to perform, July 20th for NETWERK at 8and9 The Showroom.

1- So, You Wanna Dream… – Crxcxdile
2- Smooth – Cory Purvis
3- I Just Love Ya – Stide Prince
4- FOUR – Art Morera
5- Black Friday – Frantz Mza featuring Luni Lovin
6- Countdown – Allyssa Chic
7- WTMFB – Cashis Stone
8- Prince Charming – Ebanga
9- Makin’ Me Crazy – YobyDren
10- Play My Song – Shawn Makil
11- Straight Spitta – Chris Black
12- Manakin – J5
13- Not The Type – $ketch featuring MA
14- Octopus – BONUS
15- Im On It – Ricky Banks featuring So Serious & Kali 1
16- Big Dog Status – Prestige featuring Gifted
17- Go Hard or Go Home – Platini



Download: Prestige – State Assistance Program

Prestige is an artist from New Britain, Connecticut. The State Assistance Program mixtape was released back in March and it has 15 tracks. The intro of the tape is a sample from one of Obama’s speeches. This really added a political stance for the theme behind the project.

LOVE LOSTIt’s just another love lost.. soon as I say hello that’s when she say goodbye. So I never say Hi again, so she can never say the opposite. My momma said if your gonna play with her heart, why even bother it.” This has to be one of my favorite tracks off the State Assistance Program. Produced by Royce Music Group.

SLEEPERS featuring Aja with the vocals. The song gives me the vibe that we shouldn’t stay sleeping because we might lose out on time. When we put are all to our dreams we can make it to reality.

CYPHER The reason why I like this track it’s because Prestige allowed other artists to spit which gives the feel of a real cypher occurring in your earphones. Marvalyss, Gifted, A.R.T., Emjae Bernard Burton are the artists involved. The track was produced by Joker.

Your bi-monthly 1st & 15th free music stimulus packages have come to a halt… Worry not, Prestige gives the people one last package, State Assistance Program The Mixtape. All past releases and NEW, EXCLUSIVE RELEASES hosted by Mr. Young Rich and Famous, Dj Meechie. Production by Joker, Royce Music Group, G Whiz, The Futuristiks, Willz, Rec Room’s own Deos and Prestige himself. Download the last installment from the State Assistance Program!



Download: Presents NETWERK VOL SIIXX

VOL SIIXX is finally here and ready for free download. All you gotta do is click the cover art above and download. Featuring hip-hop artists from all over the United States and the UK. Educated Hustlers, Beautiful Struggle, Art Morera, Cash Sinatra, Rob Regis aka Robby Ratchett, Prestige, S Well, Platini, MeRCY, Ben Z, Bishop, NerdyBoy, Lunatik and Ghost13 from SilentHand. Enjoy the 13 track compilation mixtape I put together, myself.

I also put a contest together, that 5 Artists who made it to NETWERK VOL SIIXX. I will give them an opportunity to perform at the Lounge Room at Club Eve on 02/25/12 for an exclusive showcase brought to you by, with the help from, DaBottom Clothing, and No Solution Clothing. Giveaways all night from our sponsors. The night will be filled with great music from DJ Ricdaroc. To RSVP click here.