Download: NikkiSiixx.com Presents NETWERK VOL SIIXX

VOL SIIXX is finally here and ready for free download. All you gotta do is click the cover art above and download. Featuring hip-hop artists from all over the United States and the UK. Educated Hustlers, Beautiful Struggle, Art Morera, Cash Sinatra, Rob Regis aka Robby Ratchett, Prestige, S Well, Platini, MeRCY, Ben Z, Bishop, NerdyBoy, Lunatik and Ghost13 from SilentHand. Enjoy the 13 track compilation mixtape I put together, myself.

I also put a contest together, that 5 Artists who made it to NETWERK VOL SIIXX. I will give them an opportunity to perform at the Lounge Room at Club Eve on 02/25/12 for an exclusive showcase brought to you by NikkiSiixx.com, with the help from Womazing.com, DaBottom Clothing, and No Solution Clothing. Giveaways all night from our sponsors. The night will be filled with great music from DJ Ricdaroc. To RSVP click here.


Download: NikkiSiixx Presents NETWERK VOL FIVE

Click Image For Download
Check out the latest installment of NETWERK VOL FIVE, a compilation mixtape series that I, NikkiSiixx put together. The artists involved are from all over the United States, California, New York, Pennsylvania and even from Florida’s own. Don’t forget to download the tape above and also check out the artists below with Twitter & Facebook.

01- Beautiful Struggle – Hometown
02- 1st Place Losers – Good Morning America
03- @Mercy & @Solidified – True Identity
04- @Nick Strange – Out of This World
05- Beleaf – No Worries of Mine
06- @Peterjay – Universal Featuring Saheed & Kaaren Alise
07- @Nick Nemesis – Talking To Myself
08- @Bishop, @Chief Toney, @JuGGie, and @Kojazz – The Avengers
09- @Yuh Boy 85 – Ain’t That Bad
10- @GhostWridah – Westside Love Affair Featuring Mann & Shonie
11- @ALR – Move
12- @S Well – 5 AM